Editorial

Jenny Baldwin
Editor, Gardening Australia
Level 6, Building A,
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Postal Address:
Locked Bag 5555
St Leonards NSW 1590
Email: jbaldwin@nextmedia.com.au
T: (02) 9901 6301
F: (02) 9901 6116


Subscribe

Subscribe online at
www.mymagazines.com.au

Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday, AEST
Sydney: 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: +612 9901 6111
Fax: (02) 9901 6110
Locked Bag 3355 St Leonards NSW, 1590, Australia
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au



Advertising

National Advertising Manager
Gardening

Anabel Tweedale
T: 61 2 9901 6371
E: atweedale@nextmedia.com.au

Advertising Manager
Annya Azzopard
T: (02) 9901 6320
E: aazzopardi@nextmedia.com.au

VIC Advertising Manager
Georgia Falcke
T: (03) 9804 3418
E: gfalcke@nextmedia.com.au

Account Executive - Classifieds
Alora Edwards
T: (02) 9901 6101
E: aedwards@nextmedia.com.au

Production enquiries
Adops Nextmedia
T: (02) 9901 6396
E: adops@nextmedia.com.au